Prog-Sphere forums

Progressive Rock discussion groups

Follow progforums on Twitter

You are not logged in.

  • Index
  •  » DAMANEK
  •  » MANNING - New Studio album named for 2013 RSS Feed

#1 2013-02-06 17:15:22

Registered: 2008-07-03
Posts: 107

MANNING - New Studio album named for 2013

It is to be called "The Root, the Leaf & the Bone" and is set for
Autumn 2013 release.

9 new tracks have been composed (in no fixed running order yet):
1. The Root, the Leaf & the Bone
2. Old School
3. The Forge
4. Autumn Song
5. The Huntsman & the Poacher
6. Decon(struction) Blues
7. Mists of Morning calling to the Day
8. The Palace of Delights
9. Amongst the Sleepers

The recording line-up will comprise of current (and newly revised) MANNING band plus some Special Guests (TBA).

It is envisaged that the bulk of this new material will be premiered with the 2013 live dates.

2013 – The year of the MANNING Great Excavation tour!


  • Index
  •  » DAMANEK
  •  » MANNING - New Studio album named for 2013 RSS Feed

Board footer

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service Stop Forum Spam

Powered by © Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson
SteveA's forums are free for everyone to use, however if you would like to contribute to the upkeep I would be grateful for any donation!