Prog-Sphere forums

Progressive Rock discussion groups

Follow progforums on Twitter

You are not logged in.

#1 2012-09-11 00:55:37

TheMinstrel'sGhost
Member
From: Tucson, AZ. USA
Registered: 2012-03-06
Posts: 10
Website

The Road To Avalon Preview!!!!!!!! October 6th

Kings and Queens, Lords and Ladies, you are cordially invited to attend a preview of The Road To Avalon by The Minstrel's Ghost on "Yaaaaa That's Right It's Prog with DJ Tony" on aiiradio.net. There we will feature the album in it's entirety the way it is meant to be heard. Each part is roughly 30 minutes so grab your coffee, tea, whiskey, beer or wine and sit back and enjoy the music.

This album features great artists from around the world. Blake Carpenter on vocals, keyboard and guitar, Zoltan Csörsz Jr. on drums, Marco Chiappini on lead keyboard, Colin Tench on lead guitar and Troy James Martin on bass.

EVENT LISTED IS EASTERN USA TIME
October 6th
2 PM Eastern Usa
11 AM Pacific Usa
7 PM UK
8 PM CET


Prog on my friends, prog on!

Offline

 

#2 2012-09-11 12:23:20

ProgSphere
CEO at Prog Sphere
Registered: 2010-04-11
Posts: 186
Website

Re: The Road To Avalon Preview!!!!!!!! October 6th

This looks really promising! :-)

Offline

 

Board footer

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service Stop Forum Spam

Powered by © Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson
SteveA's forums are free for everyone to use, however if you would like to contribute to the upkeep I would be grateful for any donation!